fbpx

Race Schedule

Race Schedule

2022 NASCAR® ARCA Menards Series* Schedule

Date / Track / Channel


Saturday, Feb. 19 / Daytona International Speedway / FS1
Friday, March 11* / West Phoenix Raceway / MAVTV
Saturday, April 23 / Talladega Superspeedway / FS1
Saturday, May 14 / Kansas Speedway / FS1
Friday, May 27 / Charlotte Motor Speedway / FS1
Saturday, June 11* / East Iowa Speedway / MAVTV
Saturday, June 18 / Berlin Raceway / MAVTV
Saturday, June 25 / Elko Speedway / MAVTV
Friday, July 8 / Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course / FS1
Friday, July 22 / Pocono Raceway / FS1
Friday, July 29 / Lucas Oil Raceway / FS1
Saturday, Aug. 6 / Michigan International Speedway / MAVTV
Friday, Aug. 19 / Watkins Glen International / FS1
Sunday, Aug. 21 / Springfield Mile at Illinois State / MAVTV
Sunday, Aug. 28* / East The Milwaukee Mile / MAVTV
Sunday, Sept. 4 / DuQuoin State Fairgrounds / MAVTV
Saturday, Sept. 10 / Kansas Speedway / MAVTV
Thursday, Sept. 15* / East Bristol Motor Speedway / FS1
Saturday, Oct. 1 / Salem Speedway / MAVTV
Saturday, Oct. 8 / Toledo Speedway / MAVTV

*Racing the full season in the ARCA Menards Series is dependent upon getting full funding for the season. Marketing partnership opportunities still available.