Race Schedule

Vores’ Welding CRA Late Model Sportsman 2019 Schedule

Date / Event / Track / Location / Laps


Sunday, March 31 | Lucas Oil Raceway | 40

Saturday, April 13 | Anderson Speedway | 75

Saturday, May 11 | Baer Field Motorsports Park | 75

Sunday, May 26 | Mt. Lawn Speedway | 100

Sunday, June 30 | Mt. Lawn Speedway | 75

Saturday, July 20 | Baer Field Motorsports Park | 100

Sunday, August 4 | Kil-Kare Raceway

Saturday, August 17 | Anderson Speedway | 100

Sun/Mon, September 1-2 | Winchester Speedway | 40

Sat/Sun, September 14-15 | Lucas Oil Raceway | 40

Saturday, September 28 | Anderson Speedway | 75

Saturday, October 12 | Winchester Speedway | 40

Anderson Speedway 2019 Race Schedule


Saturday, April 27

Saturday, June 8

Saturday, July 13

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, September 21