Race Schedule

2018 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Race Schedule

DATE EVENT TRACK LOCATION LAPS
Sunday, April 29 Birch Run Speedway Birch Run, MI 100
Friday, May 18 US Short Track Nationals Bristol Motor Speedway Nashville, TN 100
Friday, June 8 Masters of the Pros Birch Run Speedway Birch Run, MI 200
Saturday, June 16 Salem Speedway Salem, IN 100
Saturday, June 30 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN 100
Saturday, July 21 Kil-Kare Raceway Xenia, OH 100
Saturday, August 4 Auto City Speedway Clio, MI 100
Saturday, August 11 Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 100
Saturday, August 25 CHASE Owosso Speedway Ovid, MI 100
Sunday, September 2 CHASE – World Stock Car Festival Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100
Sunday, September 30 CHASE – Fall Brawl Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis, IN 100
Friday, October 12 CHASE – Championships Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100